Courtesy of Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame……

Say hello to the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame Class of 2024! The Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame honors those individuals who have shown excellence in competition, business, and support of rodeo and the Western lifestyle in Texas.

The Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame is proud to welcome Fallon Taylor, Tomas Garcilazo, Ray Benson, Skeeter Hagler, and Dave Scott III into the 2024 class!

Previous COWGIRL covergirl, Fallon Taylor is a highly accomplished professional barrel racer, a prominent figure in the world of rodeo, and the only woman being inducted into the TCHOF this year. Known for her vibrant personality and distinctive sense of style, Taylor has left a lasting impact on the sport. She gained widespread recognition by winning the NFR barrel racing in 2014, riding her horse, Babyflo. Beyond her success in the arena, Taylor is also a social media influencer, motivational speaker, and fashion enthusiast. Her dedication to the sport and her ability to connect with fans have made her a beloved and influential figure in the rodeo community.