Cowgirl Hotlist
Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

7 Fall Fashions

September 22, 2015
2 of 7

No. 2 Elegant Boho

A sexy, grown-up iteration of today’s most ubiquitous fashion trend.

Bell-sleeve blouse by Haute Hippie, $395, hautehippie.com; Rug market skirt by Peruvian Connection, $169, peruvianconnection.com; Rabbit fur vest by Metric Knits, price upon request, metricknits.com; Turquoise and leather belt by Brit West, $998, britwest.net; Lace-up block heel shoes by Free People, $198, freepeople.com; Beaded necklace with silver naja charm by Chelsea Collette Collections, price upon request, chelseacollettecollections.com; Sapphire quartz and turquoise bracelet by Rhed Lucy, $1,199, rhedlucy.com

Previous 2 of 7 Next

Cowgirl Hotlist
Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!