Photo courtesy of @jordon_briggs on Instagram. ……

Information courtesy of PRCA

The back numbers for the top 15 barrel racers going into the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo have been revealed.

“The ProRodeo athletes who qualify for the NFR are assigned a back number based on the amount of money earned throughout the regular season, and the back numbers for the 2022 Wrangler NFR have been made official along with the 2022 PRCA | RAM World Standings with the completion of the annual audit,” writes PRCA.

Jordon Briggs

From Tolar, TX

Wenda Johnson

From Pawhuska, OK

Stevi Hillman

From Weatherford, TX

Dona Kay Rule

From Minco, OK

Hailey Kinsel

From Cotulla, TX

Shelley Morgan

From Eustace, TX

Sissy Winn

From Chapman Ranch, TX

Margo Crowther

From Fort Myers, FL

Kassie Mowry

From Dubin, TX

Bayleigh Choate

From Fort Worth, TX

Emily Beisel

From Weatherford, OK

Jessica Routier

From Buffalo, SD

Lisa Lockhart

From Oelrichs, SD

Brittany Pozzi Tonozzi

From Lampasas, TX

Leslie Smalygo

From Skiatook, OK