Fashion-CG_October-07-2014_0001-455-Master

Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

Cowgirl Hotlist

COSMOPOLITAN COWGIRL

ELEVATE DOWN HOME FASHION INTO UPTOWN STYLE WITH THESE SOPHISTICATED SEPARATES AND CLASSIC COWGIRL ACCESSORIES.  AFTER THE HOLIDAYS, THEY PLAY JUST AS WELL WITH JEANS, T-SHIRTS AND BOOTS FOR PRACTICAL, PRÊT-À-PORTER LOOKS.

Navajo feather earring $45, westernterritory@yahoo.com, 760.774.2746. Cripple Creek metallic zip front leather jacket, cripplecreek.com. Coulee Creek pearl necklace with sterling silver horseshoe $600, couleecreekdesigns.com, 701.471.1537. Double D Ranch Samira’s Rug palazzo pant $143, ddranchwear.com, 800.899.3379.

Navajo spiral earring $45, westernterritory@yahoo.com, 760.774.2746.  Cripple Creek metallic black blazer, cripplecreek.com. Coulee Creek 3 strand charcoal pearl necklace with dragonfly $510, couleecreekdesigns.com, 701.471.1537.  Pat Dahnke silver silk velvet top $325, pintoranch.com, 713.333.7900. Cowgirl Justice black fringe skirt $58, cowgirljustice.com, sheplers.com. YKnot Branded Cowdiva black heel $215, yknotbranded.com, 541.420.7774.

 

Stetson Bar None black felt hat $219, stetson.com. Haute Hippie black sequin long sleeve dress $695, hautehippie.com, 212.535.0914. Old Gringo Adela ankle boot in black $515, oldgringodirect.com

Marrika Nakk red burnout peasant top $178, marrikanakk.com, 323.882.8278. Coyote Couture deer skin vest with coyote fur collar $3200, coyotecouture.com, 970.331.9813. Navajo bracelets $920, $290, westernterritory@yahoo.com, 760.774.2746. Johnson & Held Kadee Coffman Designs Dia de los Muertos belt buckle $300, Black bison belt $100, jandhbuckles.com, 800.525.3470. Grace in LA black skinny jeans with embellished pockets, graceinla.com.

Coyote Couture fur hood $1400, coyotecouture.com, 970.331.9813. KB Hansel Jewelry handmade sterling silver and turquoise medallion on tumbled smoky quartz necklace $3500, kbhanseljewelry.com, 970.948.8628.

Coyote Couture fur stole $1800, coyotecouture.com, 970.331.9813. RU Apparel Tatum metallic jacket $100, ru-apparel.com, 800.288.6579. Meredith Lockhart black lamb suede dress, meredithlockhart.com, 913.886.2247.

Double D Ranch High Mountain biker jacket $878, ddranchwear.com, 800.899.3379. Rhonda Stark black velvet dress $109.95, rhondastark.com, 800.649.0843. Rhed Lucy 5 strand oxblood crystal necklace $298, Turquoise and crimson crystal silk knot necklace $278, pintoranch.com, 800.393.8001. Coulee Creek red crystal necklace with green turquoise horseshoe $500, couleecreekdesigns.com, 701.471.1537. YKnot Branded Cowdiva black heel $215, yknotbranded.com, 541.420.7774.

Navajo feather earring $45, westernterritory@yahoo.com, 760.774.2746. KB Hansel Jewelry handmade sterling silver and turquoise medallion on tumbled smoky quartz necklace $3500, kbhanseljewelry.com, 970.948.8628. Rhed Lucy coral and turquoise ring $298, pintoranch.com, 800.393.8001. Rhonda Stark red velvet gypsy skirt $79.95, rhondastark.com, 800.649.0843. Dolce Vida x Vanessa Mooney suede concho heels, stylist’s own.

Coulee Creek 3 strand crystals, turquoise, and shells necklace $385, couleecreekdesigns.com, 701.471.1537. Marrika Nakk bustier dress in sage velvet $338, marrikanakk.com, 323.882.8278. Pat Dahnke champagne cashmere cape with fox trim $1180, pintoranch.com, 713.333.7900.