Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

Cowgirl Hotlist

Beaded vest, Double D Ranch, contact for pricing, ddranchwear.com; blouse, Ryan Michael, $150, ryanmichael.com; jeans, Ariat International, $65, ariat.com; sandals, Corral Boots, $198, corralboots.com; feather earrings, $78, red coral and turquoise necklace, $365, red coral necklace $365, all Dana Voorhees, danavoorhees.com; squash blossom cuff, $11, longhorn ring, $23, both Junk Gypsy, gypsyville.com.
Bright colors, bold beading, fantastic fringe, and strapped sandals stand out in the sunshine of fashion’s most playful season.

Hat, Charlie 1 Horse Hat Co., $60, charlie1horsehats.com; feather charm necklace, Dana Voorhees,$346, danavoorhees.com; earrings, $26, turquoise leather lariat necklace, $26, cuff, $108, t-shirt, $34, ring, $28, all Junk Gypsy, gypsyville.com; deerskin fringed skirt, Ranch Rouge, $1,200, ranchrouge.com, fringed sandals, Ariat International, $90, ariat.com.

Hat, Charlie 1 Horse Hat Co., $50, charlie1horsehats.com; earrings, Dana Voorhees, $78, danavoorhees.com; necklace, $90, belt, $178, both Junk Gypsy, gypsyville.com; red tie tank, $53, white shorts, $60,  peep toe booties, $169, all Ariat International, ariat.com; white cami, Free People, $30, freepeople.com.

Hat and yellow tunic, both Double D Ranch, contact for pricing, ddranchwear.com; earrings, $78, necklace, $698, both Dana Voorhees, danavorhees.com; choker (worn as bracelet), $24, boots, $390, both Junk Gypsy, gypsyville.com; white denim pants, Ariat International, $80, ariat.com.

Blouse, Ryan Michael, $150, ryanmichael.com; earrings, Dana Voorhees, $78, danavorhees.com; choker, $24, cuff, $11, both Junk Gypsy, gypsyville.com; beaded  necklace, L inn & Laurel, $299, linnnlaureljewelry.com; white trousers, Ariat International, $80, ariat.com; boots, Corral, $298, corralboots.com.

Vest, $224, shirt, $86, both Tasha Polizzi, tashapolizzi.com; hat, Charlie 1 Horse Hat Co., $50, charlie1horsehats.com; jeans, Ariat International, $65, ariatinternational.com; earrings, Dana Vorhees, $78, danavorhees.com; leather choker necklace, $20, braided leather lariat necklace, $26,  longhorn ring, $23, all Junk Gypsy, gypsyville.com.

Tunic, $44, rings, $120 ea., cuff, $11, all Junk Gypsy, gypsyville.com; red coral necklace $365, blue turquoise necklace $448, red coral and turquoise necklace, $365, all Dana Voorhees, danavoorhees.com; jeans, Ariat International, $65, ariat.com.

Earrings, $69, freshwater pearl choker, $172, freshwater pearl necklace, $349, all Linn & Laurel, linnnlaureljewelry.com; cuff, Junk Gypsy, $108, gypsyville.com; tunic, Vintage Collection, $184, vintagecollectiondesign.com; white jeans, $80, peep-toe fringe wedges, $119, both Ariat International, ariat.com.

Photos by Ken Amorosano. Styled by Rhiannon Deremo. Hair & Makeup by Julie Koeth.