gift guide cowgirl magazine

Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

Cowgirl Hotlist

The Cowgirl Magazine 2017 gift guide makes shopping for her, him, or your horses a breeze.

Holiday Gifts For Her

Custom Blinged Out Boots by Jacqi Bling, pricing varies, jacqiblingstyle.com.

Music City Slip-On Saddle Sneaker by Durango Boots, $69, durangoboots.com.

Bead Bottles from Cowgirl Magazine, $19.95 each, cowgirlmagazine.com.

I Am Cowgirl Tank by Cowgirl Magazine, $32, cowgirlmagazine.com.

Blue Fringe Purse by Bobbi Palczewski, pricing varies, bobbipalczewski@hotmail.com.

Pansy Boots by Old Gringo, $499, oldgringoboots.com.

 Inlaid Horse Necklace by Dana Voorhees, $280, danavoorhees.com.

Prairie Sky, turquoise earrings, $136, prairieskyjewelryco.com.

Lariat Love Crossbody/Wallet by American West, $178, americanwest.cc.

 

Corral Boots, $248, corralboots.com.

 

Wyoming Winter by Diana Palmer, $5.80, amazon.com.

A Snow Country Christmas by Linda Lael Miller, $11.98, amazon.com.

Cowboy’s Legacy by B.J. Daniels, $5.80, amazon.com.

Christmastime Cowboy by Maisey Yates, $7.99, amazon.com.

Turquoise Power Cell Phone Glasses Pouch by Mary Frances, $60, pintoranch.com.

Wide Scroll Bangle Bracelet by Gist Silversmiths, $285, gistsilversmiths.com.

 

 Cheyenne Hat by Charlie 1 Horse, $259, charlie1horsehats.com.

Sterling Lane Copper Earth Turquoise Necklace by Montana Silversmiths, $139, montanasilversmiths.com.

Holiday Gifts For Him

Saw Tooth Pick Stitch Shirt by Ryan Michael, $165, ryanmichael.com.

Trailblazer Oilskin Jacket by Outback Trading Company, $189.99, outbacktrading.com.

Grant Jeans by Cinch, $55.99, cinchjeans.com.

Tall Sloped Cattleman by Rand Hats, contact for pricing, randhats.com.

The Haden by Greeley Hat Works, pricing varies, greeleyhatworks.

BootDaddy Collection Oiled Caiman in Chocolate, by Dan Post, $799, pfiwestern.com.

Leather Lizard Print Belt by 3D Belt, $52.99, pfiwestern.com.

Lynnson Sunglasses by Bex, $140, bexsunglasses.com.

 

Holiday Gifts For You And Your Horse

I Rock N Ride Wireless Speaker by Hoofbeatz Audio, $129, marystack.com.

Custom Spurs by Carroll Spur Company, pricing varies, carrollspurcompany.com.

SMB Ventech Elite Support Horse Boots by Professional’s Choice, $153, valleyvet.com.

Custom Fringe Breast Collar by Whispers Beaded Tack, pricing varies, rmwhispers84@ymail.com.

McLite Wade Saddle from McCall Saddle Co., $2,450, marystack.com.

Tucker Trail Horizon Series by Tucker, $2,295, tuckersaddles.com.

Custom chinks by Estella Ray, contact for pricing, outwestsaddlery.com.

Insulated nylon Saddle Bag by Tough 1, $39.88, tough1.com.

Myler Ported Mullen Barrel Bit By Toklat, $132.95, rods.com.

Stacy Westfall Protack Browband Headstall by Weaver, $56, statelinetack.com.