Connect with us

COWGIRL 2017 Holiday Gift Guide

COWGIRL LIFE

COWGIRL 2017 Holiday Gift Guide Gifts for her, for him, the horse, and everyone else on your list!

gift guide cowgirl magazine

The Cowgirl Magazine 2017 gift guide makes shopping for her, him, or your horses a breeze.

Holiday Gifts For Her

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Custom Blinged Out Boots by Jacqi Bling, pricing varies, jacqiblingstyle.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Music City Slip-On Saddle Sneaker by Durango Boots, $69, durangoboots.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Bead Bottles from Cowgirl Magazine, $19.95 each, cowgirlmagazine.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

I Am Cowgirl Tank by Cowgirl Magazine, $32, cowgirlmagazine.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Blue Fringe Purse by Bobbi Palczewski, pricing varies, bobbipalczewski@hotmail.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Pansy Boots by Old Gringo, $499, oldgringoboots.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

 Inlaid Horse Necklace by Dana Voorhees, $280, danavoorhees.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Prairie Sky, turquoise earrings, $136, prairieskyjewelryco.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Lariat Love Crossbody/Wallet by American West, $178, americanwest.cc.

 

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Corral Boots, $248, corralboots.com.

 

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Wyoming Winter by Diana Palmer, $5.80, amazon.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

A Snow Country Christmas by Linda Lael Miller, $11.98, amazon.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Cowboy’s Legacy by B.J. Daniels, $5.80, amazon.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Christmastime Cowboy by Maisey Yates, $7.99, amazon.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Turquoise Power Cell Phone Glasses Pouch by Mary Frances, $60, pintoranch.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Wide Scroll Bangle Bracelet by Gist Silversmiths, $285, gistsilversmiths.com.

 

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

 Cheyenne Hat by Charlie 1 Horse, $259, charlie1horsehats.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Sterling Lane Copper Earth Turquoise Necklace by Montana Silversmiths, $139, montanasilversmiths.com.

Holiday Gifts For Him

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Saw Tooth Pick Stitch Shirt by Ryan Michael, $165, ryanmichael.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Trailblazer Oilskin Jacket by Outback Trading Company, $189.99, outbacktrading.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Grant Jeans by Cinch, $55.99, cinchjeans.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Tall Sloped Cattleman by Rand Hats, contact for pricing, randhats.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

The Haden by Greeley Hat Works, pricing varies, greeleyhatworks.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

BootDaddy Collection Oiled Caiman in Chocolate, by Dan Post, $799, pfiwestern.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Leather Lizard Print Belt by 3D Belt, $52.99, pfiwestern.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Lynnson Sunglasses by Bex, $140, bexsunglasses.com.

 

Holiday Gifts For You And Your Horse

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

I Rock N Ride Wireless Speaker by Hoofbeatz Audio, $129, marystack.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Custom Spurs by Carroll Spur Company, pricing varies, carrollspurcompany.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

SMB Ventech Elite Support Horse Boots by Professional’s Choice, $153, valleyvet.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Custom Fringe Breast Collar by Whispers Beaded Tack, pricing varies, rmwhispers84@ymail.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

McLite Wade Saddle from McCall Saddle Co., $2,450, marystack.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Tucker Trail Horizon Series by Tucker, $2,295, tuckersaddles.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Custom chinks by Estella Ray, contact for pricing, outwestsaddlery.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Insulated nylon Saddle Bag by Tough 1, $39.88, tough1.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Myler Ported Mullen Barrel Bit By Toklat, $132.95, rods.com.

Cowgirl Magazine 2017 Gift Guide

Stacy Westfall Protack Browband Headstall by Weaver, $56, statelinetack.com.

 

What do you think?

Social content manager & author at COWGIRL Magazine. Follow us on Instagram @cowgirlmagazine.

More in COWGIRL LIFE

Trending

To Top