Cowgirl Hotlist

Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

Fashion On The Rocks

Wintery western outerwear blends beautifully into Arizona's rugged granite dells.

December 10, 2018

Sunglasses, BEX, $140, bexsunglasses.com; earrings, $350, necklace, $400, both The Rowdy Cowgirl, bradysjewelry.com; vest, Cripple Creek, $49.50, cripplecreek.com; shirt, Rock & Roll Cowgirl, $29.50, rockandrollcowgirl.com; bracelet, Brit West, $698, britwest.net; jeans, Miss Me, $119, missme.com; boots, Liberty Black, $330, rivertrailmercantile.com.

Wintery western outerwear blends beautifully into Arizona’s rugged granite dells.

Earrings, Dana Voorhees, $168, danavoorhees.com; leather jacket, Mauritius, $398, britwest.net; tank top, Chico’s, $39, chicos.com; bracelets, Pearls by Shari, $89.95-$129.85, pearlsbyshari.com; jeans, Articles of Society, $89, articlesofsociety.com; boots, Old Gringo, $649, oldgringoboots.com.

Earrings, Dana Voorhees, $168, danavoorhees.com; bandana, Sundance Catalog, $28, sundancecatalog.com; jacket, Brit West, $3,200, britwest.net; denim shirt, Miss Me, $74, missme.com; ring, Brit West, $498, britwest.net; jeans, Rock & Roll Cowgirl, $69.50, rockandrollcowgirl.com; boots, Liberty Black, $330, rivertrailmercantile.com.

Hat, Charlie 1 Horse, $169.99, charlie1horsehats.com; earrings, $182, bracelet, $172, both Dana Voorhees, danavoorhees.com; vest, Ariat, $79.95, ariat.com; shirt, Miss Me, $49, missme.com; jeans, Stetson, $74.99, stetson.com; boots, Double D Ranch by Old Gringo, $790, oldgringoboots.com.

Earrings, Rocki Gorman, $175, rockigorman.com; jacket, Overland, $849, overland.com; necklace, $324, bracelet, $78, both Dana Voorhees, danavoorhees.com; jeans, Wrangler, $59, wrangler.com; boots, Ariat, $439.95, ariat.com.

Vest, Ryan Michael, $120, ryanmichael.com; cream sweater, Miss Me, $59, missme.com; necklace, Dana Voorhees, $289, danavoorhees.com; jeans, Rock & Roll Cowgirl, $79, rockandrollcowgirl.com; cuff, Brit West, $1,198, britwest.net.

Hat, Charlie 1 Horse, $169.99, charlie1horsehats.com; jacket, Tasha Polizzi, $312, tashapolizzi.com; earrings, $69.95, pearl and spinel necklace, $795, both Pearls by Shari, pearlsbyshari.com; large Tahitian pearl necklace, Dana Voorhees, $690, danavoorhees.com; white tank, A New Day, $17.99, target.com; jeans, Articles of Society, $64, articlesofsociety.com; boots, Bos & Co., $280, overland.com.

Earrings, Nevada Watt, $85, nevadawatt.com; jacket, Double D Ranch, contact for pricing, ddranchwear.com; necklace, The Rowdy Cowgirl, $125, bradysjewelry.com; shirt, Chico’s $39, chicos.com.

Beanie, $32, jacket, $130, both STS Ranchwear, stsranchwear.com; sunglasses, BEX, $140, bexsunglasses.com; shirt, Sherry Cervi by Resistol, $44.99, bootbarn.com; necklace, Pearls by Shari, $285, pearlsbyshari.com, jeans, Miss Me, $119, missme.com; boots, Ariat, $229.95, ariat.com.

Styled by Rhiannon Deremo Hair & Makeup by Julie Koeth

Cowgirl Hotlist

Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!