Connect with us

Fashion Special: Riding Out

COWGIRL STYLE

Fashion Special: Riding Out

Riding Fashion Cowgirl Magazine

Natural leathers and smooth suedes breathe life into an equestrian cavalcade using cuffs, conchos, and a collaboration of confidence.

Above: Jacket, Tasha Polizzi, $472, tashapolizzi.com; tank, Nothing But Rodeo, $37, nbrnothingbutrodeo.com; baseball cap, Junk Gypsy, $24, gypsyville.com; shorts, Miss Me, $99, missme.com; belt, Peyote Bird Designs, $7,900, peyotebird.com; earrings, $298, leather cuff, $1,200, ring, $395, all Peyote Bird Designs for Double D Ranch, ddranchwear.com; necklace, Double J Saddlery, $150, doublejsaddlery.com.

Riding Fashion Cowgirl Magazine

Hat, Resistol, contact for pricing, hat-co.com; denim pearl snap shirt, $50, jeans, $79, both Stetson, stetsonapparel.com; chinks, photographer’s own; belt, Double J Saddlery, $150, doublejsaddlery.com, belt buckle, $120, earrings, $95, both Montana Silversmiths, montanasilversmiths.com; boots, Justin, $186, justinboots.com.

Riding Fashion Cowgirl Magazine

Suede top, EQ Wear, $531, eq-wear.com; earrings, $298, native beaded cuff, $525, navajo pearl bracelet, $150, all Peyote Bird Designs for Double D Ranch, ddranchwear.com; necklace, $150, green turquoise beaded bracelet, $50, leather wrap choker (worn as bracelet), $60, all Double J Saddlery, doublejsaddlery.com; ring, Montana Silversmiths, $129, montanasilversmiths.com; jeans, Kimes Ranch, $99, kimesranch.com.

Riding Fashion Cowgirl Magazine

Henley top, Ariat, $40, ariat.com; pants, EQ Wear, $565, eq-wear.com; concho belt, Peyote Bird Designs, $7,900, peyotebird.com; boots, Tony Lama, $236, tonylama.com; silver squash necklace, $1,200, leather necklace, $99, leather beaded cuff, $525, beaded bracelets, $245 ea, ring, $225, all Peyote Bird Designs for Double D Ranch, ddranchwear.com.

Riding Fashion Cowgirl Magazine

Top, $172, vest, $605, both Double D Ranch, ddranchwear.com; pants, Kimes Ranch, $99, kimesranch.com; earrings, $525, silver thundebird necklace, $525, turquoise necklace, $550, silver beaded necklace, $350, leather cuff, $1,100, ring, $395, bracelets, contact for pricing, all Peyote Bird Designs for Double D Ranch, ddranchwear.com.

Riding Fashion Cowgirl Magazine

Shirt, $48, jeans, $59, both Wrangler, wrangler.com; hat, Greeley Hatworks, $450, greeleyhatworks.com; wild rag, Cowboy Images, $34, cowboywildrags.com; belt, $350, beaded bracelets, $65, all Double J Saddlery, doublejsaddlery.com; earrings & necklace (set), $95, silver cuff, $74, all Montana Silversmiths, montanasilversmiths.com; chinks, photographer’s own.

Riding Fashion Cowgirl Magazine

Top, $99, belt with buckle, $159, both Union of Angels, unionofangels.com; jeans, Ariat, $70, ariat.com; boots, Durango Boots, $155, durangoboots.com; earrings, $298, necklace, $795, bracelets, contact for pricing, all Peyote Bird Designs for Double D Ranch, ddranchwear.com.

Riding Fashion Cowgirl Magazine

Denim shirt, Wrangler, $41, wrangler.com; jeans, Kimes Ranch, $99, kimesranch.com; hat, Greeley Hatworks, $450, greeleyhatworks.com; belt, Double J Saddlery, $220, doublejsaddlery.com; knife scabbard, photographers own; boots, Justin, $186, justinboots.com, earrings, $95, silver cuff, $74, both Montana Silversmiths, montanasilversmiths.com.

What do you think?

More in COWGIRL STYLE

Trending

To Top