haute holiday trends cowgirl magazine

Ring in the Most Wonderful Time of the Year with pieces that are cozy, festive, and rustically glamorous.

Curated by Andrea Thorp

Glamorous In Gold

1. SWEET SQUASH BLOSSOM NECKLACE, $650, 2. WIRE STACKABLE CUFF, $388, 3. WESTERN BLUES CUFF, $290, Christina Greene, christina-greene.com. 4. Pleated Gold Suarez Tie Dress, $120.97, Show Me Your Mumu, bootbarn.com. 5. NIGHTHAWK BOOTS, $295, Lane Boots, laneboots.com. 6. FLAXEN ROAN BETTY TOTE, $216.99, STS Ranchwear, stsranchwear.com.

Sterling In Silver

1. THE CLARA GOING OUT RING, $109; 2. THE CLARA CONCHO BRACELET, $439, Vogt Silversmiths, vogtsilversmiths.com. 3. SOUTHWEST  BEAD CUFF, $550, Desert Sage Bead Art, desertsagebeadart.com. 4. Fringe Faux Leather Jacket, $76, Nasty Gal, nastygal.com. 5. WATCHMAN OF THE WILD BOOTS, $620, Old Gringo Boots, oldgringoboots.com. 6. SILVER STUDDED FRINGE BACKPACK, $110.99, Rivet And Burr Leather, etsy.com/shop/rivetandburrleather.

Festive Reds

1. ANTHONY SKEETS CUFF, $1,638, 2. AARON TOADLENA RING, $480, Samsville Gallery, samsvillegallery.com. 3. RED WOOL WESTERN HAT, $119.99, Serratelli, countryoutfitter.com. 4. RUBY ROJO BOOTS, $260, Liberty Black Boots, rivertrailmercantile.com. 5. ALPINE LAMSWOOL ZIP CARDIGAN, $269. Pendleton, pendleton-usa.com.

Festive Green

1. FOUR WINDS FELT HAT, $750, Six Hand Hats, sixhandhats.com. 2. RANCHWATER SADDLE BLANKET TOTE, $449, Espuela Design Co., espueladesignco.com. 3. EDEN EMERALD BOOTS, contact for price, Black Star Boots, blackstarboots.com. 4. ROYSTON CUFF $895, Sunshine Reeves, garlandsjewelry.com.

Sherpa & Fur

1. SHEEPSKIN BUCKET MINI BAG, $238, Ida And Moon, idaandmoon.com. 2. HARPER FOX FRONT CASHMERE CAPE, $1,199, Wolfie Fur, wolfiefur.com. 3. JOANNE BOOTIE, $64.95, Minnetonka Moccasin, minnetonkamoccasin.com.

Felt & Hide

1. ARCHIVE COAT IN CHARCOAL CHIEF JOSEPH, $599, Pendleton, pendleton-usa.com. 2. FELT FASHION HAT, $54.99, Rockin’ C, cavenders.com. 3. WESTERN STUDDED MOCCASINS, $54.99, Montana West, montana-west.com.