Cowgirl Hotlist

Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

In The Lap Of Luxury

Stunning jewelry is the hallmark statement in these casual-yet-classy outfits suitable for everything from the resort to a night out on the town.

August 13, 2018

Stunning jewelry is the hallmark statement in these casual-yet-classy outfits suitable for everything from the resort to a night out on the town.

Photographed by Ken Amorosano, Styled by Rhiannon Deremo, Hair and Makeup by Julie Koeth

Shot on location at Royal Palms Resort and Spa, Scottsdale, Arizona – royalpalmshotel.com

Jacket, Double D Ranch, $835, ddranchwear.com; dress, Peruvian Connection, $99, peruvianconnection.com; turquoise concho belt, Peyote Bird, $3,250, peyotebird.com; lapis earrings, $198, lapis slab necklace, $324, lapis and turquoise single strand necklace, $242, mixed stone 3-strand necklace, $172, lapis ring, $168, all Dana Voorhees, danavoorhees.com; white beaded bracelet, Linn & Laurel, $55, linnnlaureljewelry.com.

Hat, Resistol, $400, nrsworld.com; blazer, $77, lace cami, $57, both Savannah Sevens, savannahsevens.com; jeans, Kimes Ranch, $120, kimesranch.com; boots, Dan Post, contact for pricing, danpostboots.com; labradorite & turquoise necklace with pendant, $459, labradorite and turquoise disk necklace, $162, labradorite and turquoise necklace, $172, beaded bracelet, $168, all Dana Voorhees, danavoorhees.com; sterling silver cuff, Rocki Gorman, $625, rockigorman.com.

Hat, Stetson, $510, parishatters.com; dress, Ryan Michael, $165, ryanmichael.com; boots, Old Gringo, $499, oldgringoboots.com; earrings, $198, beaded necklace with pendant, $398, single-strand beaded necklace, $182, beaded bracelet, $172, ring, $132, all Dana Voorhees, danavoorhees.com; cuff, Peyote Bird, $1,325, peyotebird.com; belt, Rocki Gorman, $3,600, rockigorman.com.

Serape top, Silverado Apparel, $209, silveradoapparel-home.com; black top, Last Tango, $55, pintoranch.com; pants, Articles of Society, $59, articlesofsociety.com; boots, Corral, $270, bootbarn.com; belt and buckle, Brit West, contact for pricing, britwest.net; short black beaded necklace, $365, black pendant, $400, malachite necklace, $515, long black beaded necklace , $970, silver cuff, $565, spiney oyster ring, $285, spiney oyster cuff, $700, all Rocki Gorman, rockigorman.com.

Dress, The Brave Bohemian, $64, thebravebohemian.com; leather necklace, $145, pearl bracelet, $60, wood bracelet, $70, all Linn & Laurel, linnnlaureljewelry.com; turquoise necklace, Peyote Bird, $250, peyotebird.com; cuff, $60, beaded bracelet, The Brave Bohemian, $28, thebravebohemian.com.

Blouse, Double D Ranch, $208, ddranchwear.com; cami, Free People, $30, freepeople.com; jeans, Cruel Denim, $70, crueldenim.com; boots, Liberty Black, $360, rivertrailmercantile.com; belt, Amsterdam Cowboys, $60, pintoranch.com; Navajo pearl necklace, $375, turquoise beaded necklace, $113, red beaded necklace, $113, chili rose dainty beaded necklace, $650, ring, $240, leather wrap bracelet, $795, beaded bracelet, $123, chili rose beaded bracelet, $1,295, all Peyote Bird, peyotebird.com.

Hat, Greeley Hat Works, contact for pricing, greeleyhatworks.com; blouse, Roja Collection, $208, cowgirlkim.com; pants, Articles of Society, $59, articlesofsociety.com; boots, Old Gringo, $379, oldgringoboots.com; earrings, Rocki Gorman, $175, rockigorman.com; turquoise beaded necklace, $1,700, squash blossom and turquoise pendant necklace, $1,450, cuff, $1,450, all Peyote Bird, peyotebird.com; turquoise beaded bracelet, The Brave Bohemian, $28, thebravebohemian.com; wood beaded bracelet, Linn & Laurel, $55, linnlaurel.com; turquoise ring, Dana Voorhees, $162, danavoorhees.com.

Hat, Double D Ranch, $625, ddranchwear.com; blouse, Ariat, $63, ariat.com; stock tie, Shires Equestrian, $17, shiresequestrian.com; lace kimono, Lil Bee’s Bohemian, $32, lilbeesbohemian.com; jeans, Kimes Ranch, $140, kimesranch.com; boots, Old Gringo, $769, oldgringoboots.com; earrings, $155, Navajo pearl necklace, $1,550, butterfly pin, $595, turquoise cuff, $1,250, ring, $425, all Peyote Bird, peyotebird.com; silver cuff, Rocki Gorman, $650, rockigorman.com.

Summer Fashion: Desert Dream

Cowgirl Hotlist

Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!