Connect with us

You Need to Listen To ‘Interstate Gospel’ By The Pistol Annies


You Need to Listen To ‘Interstate Gospel’ By The Pistol Annies Your favorite girl group just got even better!

Prepare Yourselves For Interstate Gospel By The Pistol Annies cowgirl magazine

Photo courtesy of

Just when you thought Miranda Lambert couldn’t get any better, she added two more! The power group of girlfriends called the Pistol Annies just came out with a new album titled Interstate Gospel, and you don’t want to miss it!

“Interstate Gospel,” “Best Years of My Life” and “Got My Name Changed Back” will all three be gracing country radio if you haven’t heard them already!

Interstate Gospel tracklist

  1. Interstate Prelude
  2. Stop Drop and Roll One
  3. Best Years of My Life
  4. 5 Acres of Turnips
  5. When I Was His Wife
  6. Cheyenne
  7. Got My Name Changed Back
  8. Sugar Daddy
  9. Leavers Lullaby
  10. Milkman
  11. Commissary
  12. Masterpiece
  13. Interstate Gospel
  14. This Too Shall Pass

All tracks are written by Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, and Angaleena Presley, except “This Too Shall Pass,” which is written by Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley.”

Want more Miranda? Click here!

More in Music

Subscribe to our mailing list

To Top