miranda lambert wildcard instagram cover art album art cowgirl magazine
Courtesy @mirandalambert on Instagram.……

The country star just revealed the track list, cover art, and release date for her upcoming album, Wildcard. Based on the song titles, the album seems to have all the Lambert edge that we know and love (i.e., “Pretty Bitchin'” and “Tequila Does”).

The album will feature her recent single “It All Comes Out in the Wash,” released July 18th. Another exciting feature is “Way Too Pretty For Prison” sung with Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars tour-mate Maren Morris.

Here’s the full Wildcard track list:

  1. White Trash
  2. Mess With My Head
  3. It All Comes Out in the Wash
  4. Settling Down
  5. Holy Water
  6. Way Too Pretty For Prison (with Maren Morris)
  7. Locomotive
  8. Bluebird
  9. How Dare You Love
  10. Fire Escape
  11. Pretty Bitchin’
  12. Tequila Does
  13. Track Record
  14. Dark Bars=

can enjoy “Bluebird” and “It All Comes Out in the Wash” right now!

Wildcard is set to release November 1st. The good news: you can preorder and presave right now.

We can’t wait to hear the rest of our Sept/Oct cover cowgirl’s newest tunes! In the meantime, pick up our latest issue, featuring an exclusive interview with Miranda Lambert about her upcoming tour, Pistol Annies, MuttNation, and more!