Sara Evans. Photo via Billboard.……

Sara Evans is shining a light on her influences throughout her new covers project, Copy That, out now.

Watch below:

Sara Evans’ Copy That track list below:

1. “If I Can’t Have You” – (originally recorded by the Bee Gees)
2. “Don’t Get Me Wrong” – (originally recorded by The Pretenders)
3. “Come On Eileen” – (originally recorded by Dexys Midnight Runners)
4. “Crazy Love” – (originally recorded by Poco)
5. “Whenever I Call You Friend” feat. Philip Sweet – (originally recorded by Kenny Loggins and Stevie Nicks)
6. “It’s Too Late” – (originally recorded by Carole King)
7. “Monday Morning” – (originally recorded by Fleetwood Mac)
8. “All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye” – (originally recorded by John Mayer)
9. “I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry” feat. Old Crow Medicine Show – (originally recorded by Hank Williams)
10. “6th Avenue Heartache” – (originally recorded by the Wallflowers)
11. “My Sharona” – (originally recorded by the Knack)
12. “She’s Got You” – (originally recorded by Patsy Cline)
13. “Hard To Say I’m Sorry” – (originally recorded by Chicago)