Connect with us

Winter Fashion: Refugio Road

COWGIRL STYLE

Winter Fashion: Refugio Road Winter's stand-out jackets and statement jewelry are unbelievably beautiful.

Hat, $698, beaded hatband, $298, beaded stampede string, $298, squash blossom, $3,800, vest, $2,498, cuff, $1,198, all Brit West, britwest.net; earrings, Peyote Bird for Double D Ranch, $425, ddranchwear.com; ring, Peyote Bird, $346, peyotebird.com; pants, Articles of Society, $64, articlesofsociety.com; boots, Corral, $256, corralboots.com.

Winter’s stand-out jackets and statement jewelry set against the sweeping ranges of California’s Santa Ynez Valley embody a sense of spirit and adventure reminiscent of the Vaquero traditions of the golden state.

Earrings, $298, belt, $898, buckle $1,498, all Brit West, britwest.net; necklace, Dana Voorhees, $172, danavorhees.com; jacket, Double D Ranch, $420, ddranchwear.com; pants, Articles of Society, $64, articlesofsociety.com.

Refugio Road Fashion Jackets Jewelry Cowgirl Magazine

Refugio Road Fashion Jackets Jewelry Cowgirl Magazine

Earrings, Brit West, $298, britwest.net; necklace, Dana Voorhees, $498, danavoorhees.com; jacket, Kippy’s Couture, $2,235, kippys.com; pants, Articles of Society, $64, articlesofsociety.com; ring, Peyote Bird, $265, peyotebird.com.

Refugio Road Fashion Jackets Jewelry Cowgirl Magazine

Hat, Rand’s Hats, $575, randhats.com; earrings, Peyote Bird for Double D Ranch, $425, ddranchwear.com; necklace, Dana Voorhees, $498, danavoorhees.com; jacket, STS Ranchwear, $330, stsranchwear.com; pants, Articles of Society, $64, articlesofsociety.com.

Refugio Road Fashion Jackets Jewelry Cowgirl Magazine

Cloak, Lindsey Thornburg, $1,895, lindseythornburg.com.

Refugio Road Fashion Jackets Jewelry Cowgirl Magazine

Hat, $575, Rand’s Hats, randhats.com; earrings, $498, necklace, $498, both Brit West, britwest.net; jacket, Cripple Creek, $130, cripplecreek.com; ring, Peyote Bird, $265, peyotebird.com; pants, Articles of Society, $64, articlesofsociety.com.

Refugio Road Fashion Jackets Jewelry Cowgirl Magazine

Hat, $698, beaded hatband, $298, beaded stampede string, $298, earrings, $498, cuff, $998, belt, $898, buckle, $1,498, all Brit West, britwest.net; necklace, Dana Voorhees, $422, danavoorhees.com; vest, Tasha Polizzi, $165, tashapolizzi.com, pants, Articles of Society, $64, articlesofsociety.com; boots, Dan Post, $249, danpostboots.com.

Refugio Road Fashion Jackets Jewelry Cowgirl Magazine

Earrings, Peyote Bird for Double D Ranch, $425, ddranchwear.com; necklace, Dana Voorhees, $626, danavoorhees.com; jacket, Double D Ranch, $385, ddranchwear.com; ring, Peyote Bird, $346, peyotebird.com; pants, Articles of Society, $64, articlesofsociety.com; boots, Dan Post, $289, danpostboots.com.

Photographed by Ken Amorosano.

Refugio Road, Santa Ynez, California.

Styled by Rhiannon Deremo; Hair & Make Up by Julie Koeth.

What do you think?

COWGIRL Online editor and Fashion Editor. I believe in a no-rules approach to fashion and style. Black can go with brown and gold can be paired with silver (see I told you, no rules). I love following the latest trends in the fashion world and applying them to the western industry. When I'm not COWGIRL-ing I spend the majority of my free time outside hiking, swimming, and biking around the southwest. Inquiries: rhiannon@cowgirlmagazine.com

More in COWGIRL STYLE

Trending

To Top