Resort1

Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

Cowgirl Hotlist

RESORT STYLE

Pair flowing fabrics, floral prints, and the season’s bold colors with striking statement jewelry for a spa day both serene and stylish.

Denim Blouse with Studded Yokes by Cruel Denim, $59.99, crueldenim.com; Floral Skirt with Embroidered Waist Band by Haute Hippie, see website for price, hautehippie.com; Purple Agate Necklace with Agate Pendant by Coulee Creek Designs, $120, couleecreekdesigns.com; White Wrap Pearl Necklace by Double J Saddlery, $150, doublejsaddlery.com; White Wrap Pearl Bracelet by Double J Saddlery, $200, doublejsaddlery.com; Purple Suede Shorty Boots by Canty Boots, $260, cantyboots.com

Krauss off the Shoulder Tunic by Rancho Estancia, $54, ranchoestancia.com; Diamante Panama Hat with Custom Concho Band by Brit West, see website for price, britwest.net; Baroque Copper Pearls with Antelope Canyon Cross by Brit West, see website for price, britwest.net; Brown Heishi Beads with Turquoise Pendant by Coulee Creek Designs, $565, couleecreekdesigns.com; Brown Strap Leather Wedge by Franco Sarto, see website for price, francosarto.com

Buttercup Sexy Short Dress by Haute Hippie, see website for price, hautehippie.com; Stackable Stretch Charm Bracelets by Brit West, see website for price, britwest.net; Long Horn Chain Necklace by Haute Hippie; see website for price, hautehippie.com; Geometric Leather Cuff by Brit West, see website for price, britwest.net

Folktale Tunic Dress by Nick & Mo, $108, delaneysshop.com; Tessa Boot with Distressed Leather by Lane, $390, laneboots.com; Long Crystal Necklace with Sleeping Beauty Pendant by Coulee Creek Designs, $565, couleecreekdesigns.com; Purple Agate Earrings by Coulee Creek Designs, $135, couleecreekdesigns.com; Stackable Stretch Charm Bracelets by Brit West, see website for price, britwest.net

Printed Woven Blouse with Copper Snap Buttons by Cruel Denim, $54.99, crueldenim.com; White and Silver Tribal Skinny Jean by Grace in LA, $74, graceinla.com; Apache Sterling Cocho Belt by Brit West, see website for price, britwest.net; Sleeping Beauty Necklace with Pendant by Coulee Creek Designs, $1800, couleecreekdesigns.com; Stackable Stretch Charm Bracelets by Brit West, see website for price, britwest.net; Brown Strap Leather Wedge by Franco Sarto, see website for price, francosarto.com

RESORT STYLE  was photographed on location at The Boulders Waldorf Astoria Spa, Carefree, Arizona.