fall fashion sentimental sedona cowgirl magazine

Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

Cowgirl Hotlist

Photographed by Ken Amorosano

Styled by Jenna Link

Hair & Makeup Julie Koeth

Model Payton Hall

Production Assistants Carly Billington and Lauren Flaherty

FEATURED PHOTO: Hat, Greeley Hat Works, model’s own (call for pricing), greeleyhatworks.com; Baby Concho – The Long Tall, Fringe Scarves, $79, fringescarves.com; Denim & Cactus Pearl Snap, Home Folk, $49.99, homefolk.com; Wide Leg High Rise Jean, Cruel Denim, $79.99, crueldenim.com; Lisa Bootie, Azulado Boots, $320, azuladoboots.com; Cowhide Harmony Crossbody, STS Ranchwear, $99.99, stsranchwear.com; 30 inch 5mm Navajo Pearls, $144, 30 inch 8mm Navajo Pearls, $250, Sierra Nevada Pendant, $1495, Sierra Nevada Cluster Ring, $660, all Dakota Sky Stone, dakotaskystone.com; Turquoise Cuff, Lantern Dancer Gallery, call for pricing, lanterndancer.com

Hat, Greeley Hatworks, call for pricing, greeleyhatworks.com; Beaded/Fringe Jacket (L758), Scully, call for pricing, scullyleather.com; Cross Over Ruffle Dress, Shyanne, $49.99, bootbarn.com; Mindy Full Quill, Tony Lama, $404.95; tonylama.com; Dallas Woven Barrel Bag, Wild Lace Beadwork, $315, wildleacebeadwork.com; Navajo Squash Blossom Necklace 1930’s, $7500, Turquoise Nomad Ring, $395, Zuni Petit Point Cuff, $1050, all Peyote Bird Designs, peyotebird.com; “Powerful Statement” Earrings, $249, “Buffalo Roam Cuff”, $249, Royston Ring, $179, all Weathered Soul Jewelry, weatheredsouljewelry.com.

Crochet Fringe Dress, Shyanne, $64.99, bootbarn.com; Etta Black and Leather Cowhide Jacket, STS Ranchwear, $330, stsranchwear.com; Emilia Lizard Wing Tip, Tony Lama, $289.95, tonylama.com; Nevada Turquoise Squash Blossom, $3100, Navajo Pearl 3-Strand Kingman Set, $1399, all Dakota Sky Stone, dakotaskystone.com; Mountains In View Moss Agate Ring, $179, Weathered Soul Jewelry, weatheredsouljewelry.com.

Hat, Greeley Hatworks, call for pricing, greeleyhatworks.com; Flat Mountain Jacket, Double D Ranch, call for pricing, doubledranch.com; Shirt, stylist’s own; Bib Short Overalls, Wrangler, $98, wrangler.com; McAlester Boot, Reba by Justin, $196.95, justinboots.com; Cowhide Ponderosa Bag, STS Ranchwear, $172.99, stsranchwear.com; White Buffalo Earrings, $399, 20 inch 10mm Navajo Pearls, $250, White Buffalo Pendant, $720, White Buffalo Ring, $300, White Buffalo Ring, $315, all Dakota Sky Stone, dakotaskystone.com. “Time Gone By” Layered Necklace with Buffalo Nickels, $129, “Golden Moon” Jasper + Silver & Copper Cuff, $198, all Weathered Soul Jewelry, weatheredsouljewelry.com.

Hat, Greeley Hatworks, model’s own (call for pricing), greeleyhatworks.com; Oversized Cotton Shirt Jacket, Pendleton Woolen Mills, call for pricing, pendleton-usa.com; Luxe Vest, Tasha Polizzi, $159, wyoming-outfitters.com; Sam Snip Toe Boot, Azulado Boots, $350, azuladoboots.com; Cowhide Teton Crossbody, STS Ranchwear, $172.99, stsranchwear.com; Navajo Pearl Lasso Earrings, $215, Trifecta 60 inch tri-strand Navajo Pearls, $1644, Blossom Royston Lariat Necklace, $2299, “Concho Me” Vintage Silver Cuff, $450, Royston Statement Ring, $439, all Lantern Dancer Gallery, lanterndancer.com.

Hat, American Hat Company, model’s own (call for pricing), americanhat.net; Willa Jacket, Pendleton Woolen Mills, call for pricing, pendleton-usa.com; Cowboys are my Brand Tee, Bandit Brand, $44, banditbrandgeneralstore.com; Headline Concho Fringe Leather Skirt, Idyllwind, $199.50, idyllwind.com; Chelsea Full Quill Boot, Reba by Justin, $288.95, justinboots.com; Cowhide Teton Crossbody, STS Ranchwear, $172.99, stsranchwear.com; Hoop Earrings, $185, Bolo Tie, $345, all Sapcraftstudio, @sapcraftstudio, Trifecta 60 inch tri-strand Navajo Pearls, $1644, Lantern Dancer Gallery, lanterndancer.com. Turquoise Nomad Ring, Peyote Bird Designs, $395, peyotebird.com.

Frontier Blanket Coat, Tasha Polizzi, $286, wyoming-outfitters.com; Sweater, Miss Me, $59, missme.com; Bargain Bell Flare, Rock and Roll Denim, $54.99, rockandrolldenim.com; Lisa Snip Toe Bootie, Azulado Boots, $320, azuladoboots.com; “Ole Castaway” Belt, Lil Bee’s Bohemian, $68.98, lilbeesbohemian.com; Starburst Floral Shoulder Bag, Wild Lace Beadwork, $349, wildlacebeadwork.com; Mountain Circle Turquoise Earrings, $96, Bamboo Coral 18 inch Necklace, $180, Inlay Reversible Pendant, $1200, Coral Bamboo Multi Strand Necklace, $660, Trifecta 60 inch tri-strand Navajo Pearls, $1644, Statement Kingman Cluster Cuff, $1687, Coral + Golden Hills Ring, $295, Coral Mediterranean Ring, $389, all Lantern Dancer Gallery, lanterndancer.com

Jacket, $89, Top, $24, all Miss Me, missme.com; Worldwide 661 High Rise Wide Leg Jean, Wrangler, $99, wrangler.com; Teepee Moccasin, Justin Boots, $77.95, justinboots.com; “Big Chief” Earrings, $298, Painted Desert Scarf, call for pricing, Ultimate Turquoise Traditionals Necklace, $998, Very Blue Kingman Oval Buckle, call for pricing, Wild West Coin Belt, $689, Shot Bead Cuff, $1198, all Brit West, britwest.net; Mountains In View Moss Agate Ring, $179, Weathered Soul Jewelry, weatheredsouljewelry.com.

Hat, Greeley Hatworks, call for pricing, greeleyhatworks.com; Crushed Velvet Snap Shirt, $55, High Rise Pleather Flare, $69.99, all Rock and Roll Denim, rockandrolldenim.com; Haden Snip Toe Boots, Azulado Boots, $300, azuladoboots.com; Flint Feather Crossbody Bag, Wild Lace Beadwork, $349, wildlacebeadwork.com; “Powerful Statement” Earrings $249, Turquoise Cuff, $229, all Weathered Soul Jewelry, weatheredsouljewelry.com; Bolo Tie, $325, Sapcraftstudio, @sapcraftstudio, Turquoise Nomad Ring, $395, Peyote Bird Designs, peyotebird.com.