Our Newsletter to your inbox every week!

Cowgirl Hotlist


Dragon embroidered shirt by Scully $80, scullyleather.com, 805.483.6339; Thunderbird buckle by Kadee Coffman $230, from M.L. Leddy’s, leddys.com, 888.565.2668; Black tooled alligator belt from Vogt Silversmiths $94, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055.

Photography by Ken Amorosano
Stying by Callan Loessberg and Thuy An Bui


Black lamb leather blazer by Scully $319, scullyleather.com, 805.483.6339; “The Daisey” crushed velvet shirt by Ryan Michael $155, ryanmichael.com, 855. 899.1708; Felt cowboy hat by Greely Hat Works $290, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; Bolo tie from Peregrine Galleries, peregrinegalleries.com, 805.969.9673; Belt by Ranger Belt Company, price upon request, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; Charisma heritage jeans from Pinto Ranch $155, pintoranch.com, 800.393.8001; Pecan belly antique caiman boots by Tony Lama $1,350, tonylama.com, 800.548.1021


“The Lucky Jacket” by Montana Dreamwear $2400, montanadreamwear.com, 406.225.3909; Paisley button-up by Rockmount Ranch Wear $98, rockmount.com, 303.629.7777; Brown alligator belt by Ranger Belt Company, price upon request, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; The Riveted jeans by Stetson Apparel $78.99, stetsonapparel.com, 303.893.2320.


Canvas duster $120, Denim button up $70, both by Scully, scullyleather.com, 805.483.6339; Patterned scarf by Rockmount Ranch Wear, price upon request, rockmount.com, 303.629.7777; Bangora cowboy hat by Atwood Hats $70, Low-rise boot cut jean by Ariat $88, both from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; Nicotine and rust saddle boots by Durango, price upon request, durangoboot.com, 866.442.4908.


Grey felt cowboy hat by Greely Hat Works $360, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; Sky button-up soft chambray shirt by Ryan Michael $133, ryanmichael.com, 855. 899.1708; True Grit suede jacket $220, Charisma heritage jeans $155, both from Pinto Ranch, pintoranch.com, 800.393.8001; Black caiman boots by Nocona Boot Company $610, nocona.com, 800.548.1021; Comauche wrap blanket by Cowgirl Justice $78, cowgirljustice.com, 214.675.2099.


Palm cowboy hat by Atwood Hats $50, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; Espresso suede coat by Scully $160, scullyleather.com, 805.483.6339; Ivory and red vintage-style swallow button-up by Rockmount Ranch Wear $90, rockmount.com, 303.629.7777; The Riveted jeans by Stetson Apparel $78.99, stetsonapparel.com, 303.893.2320; Honey cowhide boots by Nocona Boot Company $215, nocona.com, 800.548.1021.


Felt hat by Greely Hat works $290, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; Paisley snap shirt by Roper Apparel and Footwear $48.99, eroper.com, 800.825.6555; Cowhide vest by Rockmount Ranch Wear $97, rockmount.com, 303.629.7777; Phoenix bolo tie from Peregrine Galleries, peregrinegalleries.com, 805.969.9673; Black studded belt by Ranger Belt Company, price upon request, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; Charisma heritage jeans from Pinto Ranch Fine Western Wear $155, pintoranch.com, 800.393.8001.


Floral embroidered snap shirt by Rockmount Ranch Wear $90, rockmount.com, 303.629.7777; Black tooled alligator belt from Vogt Silversmiths $94, from Back At the Ranch, 805.693.0055; Turquoise with coral flowers buckle by Kadee Coffman $230, from M.L. Leddy’s, leddys.com, 888.565.2668; Low-rise boot cut jeans by Ariat, from Back At The Ranch, 805.693.0055; Hat, stylist’s own.