2019 nfr back numbers
Photo courtesy of the PRCA.……

The moment we’ve all been waiting for! The highly anticipated release of the back numbers for the 2019 Wrangler Nationals Finals Rodeo!

The top 15 competitors in each event will pin the following numbers to the back of their shirts or vests for the 61st annual Wrangler NFR at the Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, December 5-14.

To some this may be just a number, but to the cowboys and cowgirls this is a symbol of the hard work and dedication they put in all year to make it to the season-ending championship.

Congratulations to all!

Here are the back numbers for rodeo’s leading ladies:

Photo courtesy of the PRCA.

See the complete list below:

Back Number




1 Ryder Wright Milford, UT Saddle Bronc Riding
2 Stetson Wright Milford, UT Bull Riding
3 Clayton Biglow Clements, CA Bareback Riding
4 Kaycee Feild Genola, UT Bareback Riding
5 Orin Larsen Inglis, MB Bareback Riding
6 Clay Smith Broken Bow, OK Team Roping (Header)
7 Sage Kimzey Strong City, OK Bull Riding
8 Zeke Thurston Big Valley, AB Saddle Bronc Riding
9 Ty Erickson Helena, MT Steer Wrestling
10 Caleb Smidt Bellville, TX Tie-Down Roping
11 Tuf Cooper Decatur, TX Tie-Down Roping
12 Tilden Hooper Carthage, TX Bareback Riding
13 Trevor Kastner Roff, OK Bull Riding
14 Richmond Champion The Woodlands, TX Bareback Riding
15 Kaleb Driggers Hoboken, GA Team Roping (Header)
16 Junior Nogueira Presidente Prudente, BR Team Roping (Heeler)
17 Haven Meged Miles City, MT Tie-Down Roping
18 Chase Brooks Deer Lodge, MT Saddle Bronc Riding
19 Tim O’Connell Zwingle, IA Bareback Riding
20 Jade Corkill Fallon, NV Team Roping (Heeler)
21 Spencer Wright Milford, UT Saddle Bronc Riding
22 Jacobs Crawley Boerne, TX Saddle Bronc Riding
23 Jake Long Coffeyville, KS Team Roping (Heeler)
24 Caleb Bennett Corvallis, MT Bareback Riding
25 Josh Frost Randlett, UT Bull Riding
26 Coleman Proctor Pryor, OK Team Roping (Header)
27 Ryan Motes Weatherford, TX Team Roping (Heeler)
28 Clint Laye Cadogan, AB Bareback Riding
29 Shali Lord Lamar, CO Barrel Racing
30 Clay Tryan Billings, MT Team Roping (Header)
31 Travis Graves Jay, OK Team Roping (Heeler)
32 Tyler Bingham Honeyville, UT Bull Riding
33 Rhen Richard Roosevelt, UT Tie-Down Roping
34 Sterling Crawley Stephenville, TX Saddle Bronc Riding
35 Rusty Wright Milford, UT Saddle Bronc Riding
36 Cody Snow Los Olivos, CA Team Roping (Header)
37 Kyle Lockett Visalia, CA Team Roping (Heeler)
38 Koby Radley Montpelier, LA Bull Riding
39 Hunter Cure Holliday, TX Steer Wrestling
40 Joseph Harrison Overbrook, OK Team Roping (Heeler)
41 Brady Minor Ellensburg, WA Team Roping (Heeler)
42 Riley Minor Ellensburg, WA Team Roping (Header)
43 Taylor Santos Creston, CA Tie-Down Roping
44 Steven Dent Mullen, NE Bareback Riding
45 Ty Blasingame Casper, WY Team Roping (Header)
46 Shane Hanchey Sulphur, LA Tie-Down Roping
47 Tyler Milligan Pawhuska, OK Tie-Down Roping
48 Tyson Durfey Brock, TX Tie-Down Roping
49 Ty Harris San Angelo, TX Tie-Down Roping
50 Riley Pruitt Gering, NE Tie-Down Roping
51 Chad Masters Cedar Hill, TN Team Roping (Header)
52 Tyler Waguespack Gonzales, LA Steer Wrestling
53 Michael Otero Weatherford, TX Tie-Down Roping
54 Hailey Kinsel Cotulla, TX Barrel Racing
55 Jeff Askey Athens, TX Bull Riding
56 Scott Guenthner Provost, AB Steer Wrestling
57 Dona Kay Rule Minco, OK Barrel Racing
58 Jesse Wright Milford, UT Saddle Bronc Riding
59 Garrett Smith Rexburg, ID Bull Riding
60 Mitch Pollock Winnemucca, NV Saddle Bronc Riding
61 Wesley Thorp Throckmorton, TX Team Roping (Heeler)
62 Hunter Koch Vernon, TX Team Roping (Heeler)
63 Luke Brown Rock Hill, SC Team Roping (Header)
64 Brenten Hall Jay, OK Team Roping (Header)
65 Marty Yates Stephenville, TX Tie-Down Roping
66 Stevi Hillman Weatherford, TX Barrel Racing
67 Austin Foss Terrebonne, OR Bareback Riding
68 Daylon Swearingen Rochelle, GA Bull Riding
69 Paul Eaves Lonedell, MO Team Roping (Heeler)
70 Jake Watson Hudson’s Hope, BC Saddle Bronc Riding
71 Chase Tryan Helena, MT Team Roping (Heeler)
72 Shad Mayfield Clovis, NM Tie-Down Roping
73 Cheyenne Wimberley Stephenville, TX Barrel Racing
74 Dawson Hay Wildwood, AB Saddle Bronc Riding
75 Stetson Jorgensen Blackfoot, ID Steer Wrestling
76 Bradley Harter Loranger, LA Saddle Bronc Riding
77 Ty Breuer Mandan, ND Bareback Riding
78 Ericka Nelson Century, FL Barrel Racing
79 Riley Duvall Checotah, OK Steer Wrestling
80 Will Lummus West Point, MS Steer Wrestling
81 Matt Sherwood Pima, AZ Team Roping (Header)
82 Tate Kirchenschlager Yuma, CO Team Roping (Header)
83 Jake Brown Cleveland, TX Bareback Riding
84 Cooper Martin Alma, KS Tie-Down Roping
85 Kyle Irwin Robertsdale, AL Steer Wrestling
86 Adam Gray Seymour, TX Tie-Down Roping
87 J.D. Struxness Milan, MN Steer Wrestling
88 Tyler Wade Terrell, TX Team Roping (Header)
89 Lacinda Rose Willard, MO Barrel Racing
90 Lisa Lockhart Oelrichs, SD Barrel Racing
91 Jordan Hansen Ponoka, AB Bull Riding
92 Tyler Pearson Louisville, MS Steer Wrestling
93 Colt Gordon Comanche, OK Saddle Bronc Riding
94 Cole Davison Stephenville, TX Team Roping (Heeler)
95 Trenten Montero Winnemucca, NV Bareback Riding
96 Dakota Eldridge Elko, NV Steer Wrestling
97 Matt Reeves Cross Plains, TX Steer Wrestling
98 Jessica Routier Buffalo, SD Barrel Racing
99 Brody Cress Hillsdale, WY Saddle Bronc Riding
100 Erich Rogers Round Rock, AZ Team Roping (Header)
101 Bridger Chambers Stevensville, MT Steer Wrestling
102 Jordan Spears Redding, CA Bull Riding
103 Jennifer Sharp Richards, TX Barrel Racing
104 Taylor Broussard Estherwood, LA Bareback Riding
105 Amberleigh Moore Salem, OR Barrel Racing
106 Tanner Brunner Ramona, KS Steer Wrestling
107 Emily Miller Weatherford, TX Barrel Racing
108 Cameron Morman Glen Ullin, ND Steer Wrestling
109 Tanner Aus Granite Falls, MN Bareback Riding
110 Brittany Pozzi Tonozzi Lampasas, TX Barrel Racing
111 Jake Cooper Monument, NM Team Roping (Header)
112 Caleb Anderson Mocksville, NC Team Roping (Heeler)
113 Trey Kimzey Strong City, OK Bull Riding
114 J.J. Elshere Hereford, SD Saddle Bronc Riding
115 Ivy Conrado-Saebens Nowata, OK Barrel Racing
116 Nellie Miller Cottonwood, CA Barrel Racing
117 Tyler Worley Berryville, AR Team Roping (Heeler)
118 Clayton Sellars Fruitland Park, FL Bull Riding
119 Boudreaux Campbell Crockett, TX Bull Riding
120 Trey Benton III Rock Island, TX Bull Riding