Wrangler hosted their second annual Bubbles & Blue Jeans party for the recipients and friends of COWGIRL 30 Under 30 Class of 2021 at The Cowboy Channel Studios in the historic Fort Worth Stockyards.

Guests sipped on mimosas and munched on delicious hors d’oeuvres while celebrating the amazing women of this year’s COWGIRL 30 Under 30.

27 of the 30 recipients were in attendance, including Kaitlin Lorman, Anna Baglione, Bryce Albright, Emily Miller- Beisel, Catie Kershner, Erin Delong, Sarah Hendrix, Sarah Brown-Armstrong, Shelby Winchell, Katie Perschbacher, Katherine Merck, Gabrielle Sage, Shelbi Tidwell, Sierra Lewis, Taylor Morton, Julia Ayres, Katie Schrock, Shayla Foster, Siobhan Hilliard, Shaina Zollman, Kim Rounds, Kallie Jo Bearden, Madalynn Newman, Brittney Phillips.

Also in attendance were COWGIRL 30 Under 30 Class of 2020 alumna including Kirstie Jones, Natalie McFarland, Janzen Tew, Shaley Ham, Katie Lynn Armstrong, Paige Stout, Brandi Phillips, and Jenna Link. Special VIP guests included Miss Rodeo America Jordan Tierney, Courtenay DeHoff, Elise Wade, Jane Revercomb, and more.

Several COWGIRL 30 Under 30 recipients took to Instagram to share their Bubbles & Blue Jeans adventures:

After the reception, recipients and guests went inside The Cowboy Channel Studios for a special presentation by Ken Amorosano, publisher of COWGIRL, with special guest speakers Raquel Gottsch of The Cowboy Channel, Judy Wagner of Montana Silversmiths, Erin DeLong of Durango Boots, Kaci Riggs Myers of Charlie 1 Horse, Jennifer Green of Cavender’s, and Callie Tice of COWGIRL, with a special shoutout to Robin Rich of Wrangler.

A video congratulations from recording artists Maddie & Tae played on AT&T’s Jumbotron during the 2021 RFD-Tv’s The American Rodeo, and recipients got to see their photos on the big screen:

A special thank you to The Cowboy Channel, Wrangler, Montana Silversmiths, Durango Boots, Charlie 1 Horse, and Cavender’s for making COWGIRL 30 Under 30 possible. To learn more about COWGIRL 30 Under 30 and our 2021 recipients, read the full article here